PC-Pool

 

Contact

Course       Date       Lecturer 1st exam 2nd exam
CAS Forschungsmanagement Friday, June 8, 2018
12 - 18 h
Sara Kreis    
ILIAS-Kurse
* KW 24, Donnerstag 21. Juni, 13.30-17.30 Uhr, Einführung

* KW 25, Donnerstag 28. Juni, 13.30-17.30 Uhr, Fortgeschrittenenkurs

* KW 35, Montag 27. August, 08.30-12.30 Uhr, Einführung
* KW 36, Montag 03. September, 08.30-12.30 Uhr, Fortgeschrittenenkurs

Yvonne Seiler    
PC-Pool
CLOSED
July 6.-18, 2018      
Sommer School
Oeschger Center
August 6. – 17, 2018 Lenka Fehrenbach    
Forecasting in Economics   Dr. Gregor Bäurle   Wednesday, September 12, 2018,
12.15-14.00h
Applied Data Analysis   Prof. Dr. Blaise Melly   Thursday, September 13, 2018
09.00 sharp-12.00h
Empirical Macroeconomics II Monday, September 17 until Monday December 17, 2018
09.15 - 11.00 h

Thursday, September 20 until Thursday, December 20, 2018
08.15 - 10.00 h
Prof. Dr. Luca Benati    
Seminar: Empirical Macro II Wednesday, September 19 until Wednesday, December 19, 2018
08.15 - 10.00 h
Prof. Dr. Luca Benati    
Doing Economics with the Computer Friday, September 21 until Friday, December 21, 2018
14.15 - 17.00 h
Prof. Dr. Harris Dellas    
Quantitative Macroeconomics Friday, September 21. & 28, 2018
Friday, October 12. & 19, 2018
Friday, November 2./9. & 16, 2018

always from 9 – 11 h

Prof. Dr. Nawid Siassi    
Time Series Analysis II Tuesday, September 25 until Tuesday, December 11, 2018
12.00 - 14.00 h
Prof. Dr. Klaus Neusser