PC-Pool

 

Contact

Course       Date       Lecturer 1st exam 2nd exam
Monetary Policy Monday, February 20 until Monday, May 29 2017
08.15 - 10 h

Tuesday, February 21 until Tuesday, May 23 2017
14.15 - 16 h

Prof. Luca Benati    
Applied Data Analysis
Thursday, February 23 until June 1, 2017
10-12h
Prof. Blaise Melly
Thursday, June 1, 2017,
09.00sharp-12.00 h
Thursday, September 14, 2017
09.00sharp-12.00h
Seminar: Macroeconomics and International Economics Thursday, March 9, 2017, 16 - 18 h

Thursday, April 6, 2017, 16 - 18 h

Thursday, May 11, 2017, 16 - 18 h

Prof. Fabrice Collard
Prof. Harris Dellas
   
ILIAS-Schulungen Donnerstag, 26. Januar 2017,
Beginner: 13.00-17.30 Uhr

Dienstag, 13. Juni 2017,
Beginner: 13.00-17.30 Uhr

Dienstag, 20. Juni,
Fortgeschrittene: 13.00-17.30 Uhr

Donnerstag, 31. August 2017,
Beginner: 08.00-12.30 Uhr

Donnerstag, 7. September 2017,
Fortgeschrittene: 08.30-12.30 Uhr

A. Kirchofer