PC-Pool

  • PC-Pool, A322 UniS
  • opening hours:
  • monday to friday: 08:00 - 19:00 h (during semester)
  • monday to friday: 09.00 - 19:00 h (during semester break)
  • please consider course registration
  • PC-Pool, Benutzerordnung_2016

 

Contact

Course       Date       Lecturer 1st exam 2nd exam
Doing Economics with the Computer Friday, September 21 until Friday, December 21, 2018
14.15 - 17.00 h
Prof. Dr. Harris Dellas
Friday February, 15, 2019
14.15 - 16.15 h
Time Series Analysis II Tuesday, 25.09./02.10./16.10./30.10./13.11./27.11./11.12.2018
12.00 - 14.00 h
Prof. Dr. Klaus Neusser
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
14.00sharp - 16.00 h
ILIAS Schulung Wednesday, January 23 & February 6, 2019
13.30 - 17.30 h

Thursday, June 20 & June 27, 2019
13.30 - 17.30 h

Monday, August 26 & September 2, 2019
08.30 - 12.30 h

Samuel Inniger    
CAS IMU Wednesday, February 6, 2019
08.00 - 12.30 h
Dr. Caroline Kähr Serra Exam with internet lock  
Monetary Policy Monday, February 18 until May 20, 2019
08.15 - 10.00 h

Tuesday, February 19 until May 21, 2019
14.15 - 16.00 h

Prof. Dr. Luca Benati    
Seminar Empirical Macroeconomics I Wednesday, February 20 until May 29, 2019
08.15 - 10.00 h
Prof. Dr. Luca Benati    
Forecasting Economics Wednesday, February 20 until March 20, 2019
12.15 - 14.00 h

Friday, March 29 until May 24, 2019
12.15 - 14.00 h

Dr. Andreas Bachmann

Dr. Gregor Bäurle

   
Applied Data Analysis Thursday, February 21 until May 30, 2019
10.15 - 12.00 h
Prof. Dr. Blaise Melly    
Oekonometrie I
exercises
Monday, February 25, 2019
10.00-13.00 h

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
16.00-17.00 h

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
14.00-17.00 h

Thursday, February 28, 2019
13.00-14.30 h

Prof. Dr. Michael Gerfin    
IOP Workshop
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
08.15 - 12.00 Uhr
Dr. Andrea Essl
   
Zeitreihenanalyse (E-Views) Tuesday, February 26, 2019
12.00 - 14.00 h
Prof. Dr. Klaus Neusser    
Monetary Theory Wednesday, March 6 and 27, 2019
14.00 - 17.00 h

Thursday, March 28, 2019
14.00 - 17.00 h

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
14.00 - 17.00 h
Dr. André Bodmer    
Seminar: Macroeconomics and International Economics Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019

16.00-18.00 h
Prof. Dr. Harris Dellas