PC-Pool

  • PC-Pool, A322 UniS
  • opening hours:
  • monday to friday: 08:00 - 19:00 h (during semester)
  • monday to friday: 09.00 - 19:00 h (during semester break)
  • please consider course registration
  • PC-Pool_2016_Benutzerordnung.pdf (PDF, 165KB)

 

Contact

Course       Date       Lecturer 1st exam 2nd exam
Empirical Macroeconomics II Monday, September 17 until Monday December 17, 2018
09.15 - 11.00 h

Thursday, September 20 until Thursday, December 20, 2018
08.15 - 10.00 h
Prof. Dr. Luca Benati    
Seminar: Empirical Macro II Wednesday, September 19 until Wednesday, December 19, 2018
08.15 - 10.00 h
Prof. Dr. Luca Benati    
Doing Economics with the Computer Friday, September 21 until Friday, December 21, 2018
14.15 - 17.00 h
Prof. Dr. Harris Dellas Friday December 14, 2018
14.15 - 17.00 h
Friday February, 15, 2019
14.15 - 16.15 h
Quantitative Macroeconomics Friday, September 21. & 28, 2018
Friday, October 12. & 19, 2018
Friday, November 2./9. & 16, 2018

always from 9 – 11 h

Prof. Dr. Nawid Siassi    
Time Series Analysis II Tuesday, 25.09./02.10./16.10./30.10./13.11./27.11./11.12.2018
12.00 - 14.00 h
Prof. Dr. Klaus Neusser Tuesday, December 18, 2018
14.00 sharp-16.00 h
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
14.00sharp - 16.00 h
Seminar BWL Tuesday, 27.11.18, 9 – 12 h / 14.15 – 18 h Dr. Andrea Essl    
ILIAS Schulung Wednesday, January 23 & February 6, 2019
13.30 - 17.30 h

Thursday, June 20 & June 27, 2019
13.30 - 17.30 h

Monday, August 26 & September 2, 2019
08.30 - 12.30 h

Samuel Inniger    
CAS IMU Wednesday, February 6, 2019
08.00 - 12.30 h
Dr. Caroline Kähr Serra Exam with internet lock  
Monetary Policy Monday, February 18 until May 20, 2019
08.15 - 10.00 h

Tuesday, February 19 until May 21, 2019
14.15 - 16.00 h

Prof. Dr. Luca Benati    
Seminar Empirical Macroeconomics I Wednesday, February 20 until May 29, 2019
08.15 - 10.00 h
Prof. Dr. Luca Benati    
Forecasting Economics Wednesday, February 20 until March 20, 2019
12.15 - 14.00 h

Friday, March 29 until May 24, 2019
12.15 - 14.00 h

Dr. Andreas Bachmann

Dr. Gregor Bäurle

   
Applied Data Analysis Thursday, February 21 until May 30, 2019
10.15 - 12.00 h
Prof. Dr. Blaise Melly    
Zeitreihenanalyse (E-Views) Tuesday, February 26, 2019
12.00 - 14.00 h
Prof. Dr. Klaus Neusser