PC-Pool

 

Contact

Course       Date       Lecturer 1st exam 2nd exam
Empirical Macroeconomics II
Monday, September 18 until Monday, December 18, 2017
10.15 - 12.00 h

Thursday, September 21 until Thursday, December 21, 2017
08.15 - 10.00 h

Prof. Luca Benati    
Quantitative Macroeconomics
Tuesday, September 19 until Tuesday, December 19, 2017
08.15 - 10.00 h
Prof. Fabrice Collard
Monday, December 18, 2017
08.00-11.00 h
 
Seminar: Empirical Macroeconomics II
Wednesday, September 20 until Wednesday, December 20, 2017
08.15 - 10.00 h
Prof. Luca Benati
   

Time Series Analysis II

 
Thursday, September 21 until Thursday, December 21, 2017
16.15 - 18.00 h
Prof. Klaus Neusser
   

Doing Economics with the Computer

 
Friday, September 22 until Friday, December 15, 2017
14.15 - 17.00 h
Prof. Harris Dellas
Friday December 15, 2017
14.15 - 16.15 h
Friday February, 16, 2018
14.15 - 16.15 h
Seminar: Empirical Macroeconomics II Friday October 27, 2017, 08.15 – 10 h
Friday November 10, 2017, 12.15 - 14 h
Prof. Luca Benati    
Empirical Macroeconomics II Friday October 27, 2017, 12.15 - 14 h
Tuesday November 7, 10.15 - 12 h
Prof. Luca Benati    
Sommer School
Oeschger Center
August 6. – 17, 2018 Lenka Fehrenbach