PC-Pool

 

Contact

Course       Date       Lecturer 1st exam 2nd exam
Quantitative Macroeconomics
Tuesday, September 19 until Tuesday, December 19, 2017
08.15 - 10.00 h
Prof. Fabrice Collard

Monday, February 12, 2018
08.15-11.15h

Time Series Analysis II

 
Thursday, September 21 until Thursday, December 14, 2017
16.15 - 18.00 h
Prof. Klaus Neusser

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
10.15-12.00h

Doing Economics with the Computer

 
Friday, September 22 until Friday, December 15, 2017
14.15 - 17.00 h
Prof. Harris Dellas

Friday February, 16, 2018
14.15 - 17.00 h
Stata-Course Monday, January 26, 2018, 10.00-13.00h
Tuesday, January 27, 2018, 10.00-13.00h
Wednesday, January 28, 2018, 14.00-17.00h
Prof. Michael Gerfin    
Applied Dynamic Programming Monday, February 19, 13h-16h
Tuesday, February 20, 16h-19h
Monday, March 12, 13h-16h
Tuesday, March 13, 16h-19h
Prof. Fabrice Collard
Prof. Harris Dellas
   
Monetary Policy Monday, February 19 until Monday, May 28, 2018
08.15 - 10 h

Tuesday, February 20 until Tuesday, May 29, 2018
14.15 - 16 h

Prof. Luca Benati    
Seminar: Empirical Macroeconomics I Wednesday, February 21 until Wednesday, May 30, 2018
08.15 - 10 h
Prof. Luca Benati    
Forecasting Economics Wednesday, February 21 until Wednesday, May 30, 2018
12.15 - 14 h
Dr. Gregor Bäurle    
Applied Data Analysis Thursday, February 23 until Thursday, June 1, 2018
10.15 - 12 h
Prof. Blaise Melly    
Zeitreihenanalyse I Monday, February 26, 2018, 16-18 h Prof. Klaus Neusser    
ILIAS-Kurse
* KW 4, Mittwoch 24. Januar, 13.30-17.30 Uhr, Einführung
* KW 5, Mittwoch 31. Januar, 13.30-17.30 Uhr, Fortgeschrittenenkurs

 

* KW 24, Donnerstag 21. Juni, 13.30-17.30 Uhr, Einführung
* KW 25, Donnerstag 28. Juni, 13.30-17.30 Uhr, Fortgeschrittenenkurs


* KW 35, Montag 27. August, 08.30-12.30 Uhr, Einführung
* KW 36, Montag 03. September, 08.30-12.30 Uhr, Fortgeschrittenenkurs

Yvonne Seiler    
Sommer School
Oeschger Center
August 6. – 17, 2018 Lenka Fehrenbach